Me, the logical suspect

Oh for the love of bacon, if I don’t have any social media presence I’m on the bloody black list? Seems legit. In any case, I’ll be wishing one startup a quick tumble, a couple of slaps on the noggin from their parents and lots of public outrage, even though I’m quite sure that’s not going to happen. For the record, I don’t even have internet on my phones, let alone Facebook, Twitter or other crap like that. It’s idiots like these I fear more than the NSA snooping on my emails, bloody hell. And they’d just love to make that one mandatory, apparently, because “well, you have nothing to hide now, do you?”.. I foresee a bright future for myself, chopping wood in Siberia. Jesus, Mary an’ Joseph, they’re that dumb. Wait, wait, I got something. I do have a future job lined up for me, after all, bloody messing with social media and getting paid for it, making people look like Gandhi. Dear Idiocracy script writers and film producers, that was supposed to be science fiction not a bloody documentary..

Well? Post a comment:

