Naughty Monday

Well, today has been incredible™. It’s been so bloody incredible I can’t stands it no more. Yepper, that bad. The “ancient chinese saying” fits, I guess: may you live in interesting times.. I’m officially puckered out. The only way it could have been worse would have been getting fired, something happening to my family or my pee-pee falling off – so I guess I’m good, thank you very much. Though I’m sort of afraid of going to the bathroom, come to think of it.. AND IT’S ONLY 4PM, BLOODY HELL!!!

Well? Post a comment:

