It’s like talking to yourself

Disclaimer: You see, I’ve got a wee case of a life on my hands, lately. I’ve just had a wee bit of a brush with the dark side and came out rather wrinkled, so I’ve somehow resorted to partaking of the creature, namely whiskey. You’ve read all there is to know about it in the previous article. My brain reset went as well as you imagine so I’m out the door swinging, ergo you may actually have to miss this article and the next ones for a while, go watch 9gag instead. Saves you an’ me a few mandatory speeches, so to speak. Besides, I’m the one having to get things off my chest.

Well? Post a comment:

